The officers for the 2017-2018 year are as follows:

Lydia Johnson — President

Roy Stone — Vice President

Chelsea Mason — Secretary

Hunter Dyer — Treasurer

Taylor Newcomb — Conference Coordinator

Mathew Crispi — Fundraising Chair

Kota Goodwin — Special Events Coordinator

Greg Gash — EJC Representative


If you have questions about ASCE, please email Lydia Johnson at